GEA Consulting Worldwide Contact Information

United States Headquarters

Larry Butz. P.E.
President
GEA Consulting
2420 N. Pine Creek Road
LaCrescent MN 55947 USA
Tel 1-507-895-6826
Fax 1-507-895-4001
Email: LButz@gea-consulting.com

United States Offices

Richard E. (Dick) Cawley, P.E.
4006 Lazy Creek
Tyler, TX 75707
Tel 1-903-566-3957
Email: DCawley@gea-consulting.com

Norm Greene
Business Development Manager
1089 Fair Meadow Way
Onalaska, WI 54650
Tel:1-608-519-2448
Email: NGreene@gea-consulting.com

Asia/Pacific Office

Greg Groppenbacher
59 Point Road
Mooney Mooney
NSW 2083 Australia
Tel 61-(0)2-9985-1331
Email: GGroppenbacher@gea-consulting.com

China Office

Ms. Lea Zhang
Shanghai, China
Tel: (86) 21 5988 9272
Email: LZhang@gea-consulting.com

Europe Office

Jean-Paul Thierion
9 rue du l'oree du bois
GEA ConsultingF-33510 Andernos les bains
France
Tel: 33.(0)5.5682.5905
Email: JPThierion@gea-consulting.com

 

Free Consultation (507) 895-6826